Skip to content

Blue 1996-2008

October 7, 2008
Doggie Heaven's newest angel

Doggie Heaven's newest angel

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2008 11:57 am

    sorry.

    RIP buddy.

  2. Johann permalink
    October 7, 2008 12:50 pm

    Thanks, my friend.

  3. Kristen permalink
    October 7, 2008 7:40 pm

    I just bet your Blue and my Blue (black lab) are rippin’ it up in heaven (add Buddy, Stacy and Toby – my other “fur-kids”). I’ll just bet they are hanging with GK too.

    I know this is a really sad day for your family. My thoughts are with you all.

  4. Johann permalink
    October 7, 2008 9:26 pm

    Yup, and I bet GK is ever so politely trying to shoo them all away! GK was never much for dogs.

    Thanks, Kristen, we appreciate it. I love you and miss you terribly.

  5. Marjorie permalink
    October 8, 2008 6:11 pm

    She was a nice dog; always happy to see you, and enjoying attention. I liked to see her when she was outside waiting to come in. She’d lift her ears straight up to listen if anyone was coming to let her in, and it changed her whole looks with her ears like that. I’ll miss her.

  6. Aunt Kathy permalink
    October 8, 2008 8:47 pm

    So sorry to hear about your loss. Those 4 legged guys so quickly become part of our hearts, May your memories of fun & love with Blue help you through this sad time.
    Aunt Kathy

Something to say?

