Skip to content

Happy 2009

December 31, 2008

Wanted to take a moment to wish a fond Happy New Year to my readers and commenters, my family, my friends, my extended family, my California family, stay-home dads everywhere, and anyone that acknowledges midnight tonight as the beginning of a new year.

I’ll try to be a little more vigilant about posting.  I know I kinda quit posting there for a while this fall, but with any luck, 2009 will be a bit more blog-worthy.  As far as “more interesting”, I really wouldn’t hold my breath, though.

Best of love and luck to all of you.  See you next year.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kristen permalink
    December 31, 2008 5:35 pm

    Hoping 2009 brings you all the happiness you deserve. Lots of love to Dawn, Ian, Adam and my special cuz. Keep bloggin’. It keeps me in the loop with my east coast family.
    P.S. NOT to rub it in or anything, but it was 76 degress here this afternoon….I had to turn on the air conditioner!!! Its a b#$@h living in California. 😀 Kristen

  2. Johann permalink
    January 1, 2009 10:42 pm

    Thanks, Kristen.

    Yeah, 76… that’s a hard one to deal with. I think we almost hit 40 today.

    Love you bunches!

Something to say?

